GCUA Employee Directory


Phone: (856) 423-3500 Fax: (856) 423-5563

Mailing Address: Gloucester County Utilities Authority
2 Paradise Road
West Deptford, NJ 08066

Office Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

GCUA Administrative Staff

John J Vinci Sr. x102
Executive Director
jvinci@gcuanj.com

Ted Bamford x103
Assistant Executive Director
tbamford@gcuanj.com
Dave Hilbmann x104
Manager of Operations
dhilbmann@gcuanj.com
Edward Bowman x106
Assistant Manager of Operations
ebowman@gcuanj.com
Robert Gezzi x109
Maintenance Supervisor
rgezzi@gcuanj.com
Joseph Boring x112
Industrial Pretreatment Manager
jboring@gcuanj.com
Linda Leeds x105
Office Manager
Accounts Supervisor
lleeds@gcuanj.com
John Dabback x110
Lab Director
jdabback@gcuanj.com
Stephanie Killeen x117
Payroll/Personnel Specialist
skilleen@gcuanj.com
Wayne Love x116
Engineering Technician
Safety Director
wlove@gcuanj.com
Colleen O'Brien x118
Accounts Payable Clerk/Receptionist
cobrien@gcuanj.com
Dixie Kolman x119
Business Analyst
dkolman@gcuanj.com
Gary Woodruff
Shift Supervisor
gwoodruff@gcuanj.com
Joseph Stoever
Shift Supervisor
jstoever@gcuanj.com
Professional
Michael Angelini
General Counsel
Remington & Vernick
Engineers
Petroni & Associates
Auditors
Maintenance Department
Gary Vaneman
Inventory Clerk
Raymond Williams
Master Mechanic
John Fasano
Facilities Mechanic II
Brian Carr
Facilities Mechanic II
George Blasetto
Facilities Mechanic II
Randy Pagano
Instrumentation/Programmer
Michael Gravot
Instrumentation/Electrician
Brian Bullock
Facilities Mechanic II

Anthony DeFrancesco

Instrumentation/Electrician

Charles Shawaryn
Instrumentation/Electrician
 
Operations Department
Carmine Abate
Septage Attendant
Leonard Curtis
Utility Worker
Timothy Vedder
Equipment Operator
Samuel Hamilton
Equipment Operator - Senior
Terill Hargrove
Sr. Biological Operator
Joseph Marianna
Sr. Biological Operator
Thomas Canning
Biological Operator
John Szymborski
Laborer II
Anthony Grelli
Group Leader
Keith Hallion
Sr. Incinerator Operator
Bernard Clayton
Dewatering Operator
Carmel Morina, Jr.
Dewatering Operator
Tony Morina
Laborer II
Carmen Zamapaglione
Laborer II
Matthew Troxell
Laborer II
Charles Blasetto
Lab Technician Sr.
Frank DiMarco
Laborer III
Vincent Fanelli
Laborer I
Franklin Green
Equipment Operator - Senior
Patrick Spring
Equipment Operator - Senior
Donald MacNeill
Collection System Operator
Mark Bridges
Incinerator Operator
Joseph Morris
Incinerator Operator
Bertram Parks
Incinerator Operator
Dean Tassi
Biological Operator
Joseph Weber
Dewatering Operator
Alphonso Ganci
Dewatering Operator
Joyce White
Lab Technician Sr.
Brian Smith
Laborer II
John Nicolosi
Laborer III
Philip Mascibroda
Janitor (PT)
Duncan Nguyen
Lab Technician (PT)
Dana Nickerson
Lab Technician (PT)

 

 

About the GCUA | Business with the GCUA | Frequently Asked Questions | Contact | Home


Web Site Design By: Manna Design Works, Glassboro, New Jersey